Best rate guarantee

Contact & Feedback


If you have further questions, suggestions or feedback, please do not hesitate to contact us. Your opinion is important for us to improve our service in a continuous way. We look forward to receiving your call, email, or simply fill out the contact form.

We are happy to assist you!

Hotel address:

relexa hotel Bellevue Hamburg
An der Alster 14
20099 Hamburg
Telephone +49 40 28444 0
Telefax +49 40 28444 222 
E-Mail: hamburg@relexa-hotel.de

General Manager
Olaf Dierich 
Telephone: +49 40 28444 0
Fax: +49 40 28444 222
olaf.dierich@relexa-hotel.de


Reservation & ass. Manager
Katrin Czymoniak  
Telephone: +49 40 28444 238        
Fax: +49 40 28444 444
katrin.czymoniak@relexa-hotel.de  

Meeting and events
Hania Mahtab
Telefon: +49 40 28444 240
Fax: +49 40 28444 222
hania.mahtab@relexa-hotel.de

Human Resources
Ilknur Korkusuz
Telephone: +49 40 28444 242
Fax:+49 40 28444 444
ilknur.korkusuz@relexa-hotel.de

Restaurant and bar
Madeleine Breitenbach
Telephone: +49 40 28444 250
Fax: +49 40 28444 222
madeleine.breitenbach@relexa-hotel.de

Accounts
Jörg Jürgens und Oxana Hagen
Telephone: +49 40 28444 203
Fax: +49 40 28444 444
oxana.hagen@relexa-hotel.de

Kitchen
Gunnar Nürnberg
Telephone: +49 40 28444 241
Fax: +49 40 28444 222
gunnar.nuernberg@relexa-hotel.de

The Bellevue family

Become part of an exceptional crew... [ more ]

Preisvergleich