relexa hotel Bellevue Hamburg ***S
Jetzt online buchen





SSL





SSL




more details

Contact & Feedback

If you have further questions, suggestions or feedback, please do not hesitate to contact us. Your opinion is important for us to improve our service in a continuous way. We look forward to receiving your call, email, or simply fill out the contact form.

We are happy to assist you!

Hotel address:

relexa hotel Bellevue Hamburg
An der Alster 14
20099 Hamburg
Telephone +49 40 28444 0
Telefax +49 40 28444 222 
E-Mail: hamburg@relexa-hotel.de

General Manager
Olaf Dierich 
Telephone: +49 40 28444 0
Fax: +49 40 28444 222
Olaf.Dierich@relexa-hotel.de


Reservation & ass. Manager
Katrin Czymoniak  
Telephone: +49 40 28444 238        
Fax: +49 40 28444 444
Katrin.Czymoniak@relexa-hotel.de  

Meeting and events
Steffi Rost 
Telefon: +49 40 28444 240
Fax: +49 40 28444 222
steffi.rost@relexa-hotel.de

Human Resources
Ilknur Büyüköztürk
Telephone: +49 40 28444 242
Fax:+49 40 28444 444
ilknur.b@relexa-hotel.de

Restaurant and bar
Madeleine Breitenbach
Telephone: +49 40 28444 250
Fax: +49 40 28444 222
Madeleine.Breitenbach@relexa-hotel.de

Accounts
Gudrun Roth
Telephone: +49 40 28444 203
Fax: +49 40 28444 444
Gudrun.Roth@relexa-hotel.de

Kitchen
Gunnar Nürnberg
Telephone: +49 40 28444 241
Fax: +49 40 28444 222
Gunnar.Nuernberg@relexa-hotel.de


The Bellevue family

Become part of an exceptional crew... [ more ]


Select from five different styles, pay online and print immediately.
Gutscheine für Ihr relexa hotel

Subscribe the relexa hotels Newsletter and read all latest news and offers.

Vouchers for a romantic candlelight dinner from 49 EUR for two people. ♥ a romantic candle light dinner ♥

Here you can find special offers for sunday arriving
Hamburg - Panorama von der Alster
Preisvergleich